Teaching Department
Sr. No. Faculty Name Subject Designation Qualification Date of Join Nature of Staff
1 Dr. Sajjan Singh S.S., Edu Principal M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D. 15-Oct-08 Regular
2. Dr. Rekha Rani Education Assisstant Professor M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D. 1-Aug-16 Regular
3. Mr. Ajay Kumar Social Science Assisstant Professor M.A., M.Ed., NET 2-Nov-16 Regular
4. Mr. Amar Singh Education Assisstant Professor M.A., M.Ed., M.Phil. 1-Apr-11 Regular
5. Mr. Ashok Education Assisstant Professor M.A., M.Ed. 1-Apr-16 Regular
6. Mrs. Seema Mathematics Assisstant Professor M.Sc., M.Ed. 1-Feb-19 Regular
7. Mr. Devender Hindi Assisstant Professor M.A., M.Ed. 1-Feb-23 Regular
Non Teaching Department
Sr. No. Name Designation Qualification Date of Joining Nature of Staff
1 Ms. Anu Gupta Librarian B.Lib. 1-Jun-2023 Contract
2. Ms. Navneet Kaur Accountant M.Com 1-Jun-2023 Contract
3. Mr. Rinku Store Keeper B.A. 1-Jun-2023 Contract
4. Mr. Satish Clerk B.A. 1-Jun-2023 Contract
5. Mr. Mazid Ali Peon 10th 1-Jun-2023 Contract
© Copyright 2012, Aryavart College of Education , All rights reserved
Website Designed & Developed by Sigma Software